Staff

Fred Way
Executive Director

 

 

        215-904-6533

        f.way@parronline.org

         

Lucy Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist

 

 

         215-821-2470

       l.rodriguez@parronline.org

         

Derrick Ford
Community Liaison

 

 

       215-327-5065

       d.ford@parronline.org

         

         

Taraez Mason
Property Inspector

 

 

       215-588-0023

       t.mason@parronline.org

         

         

Cassy Zygmont
Property Inspector

 

 

       215- 436-4864

       c.zygmont@parronline.org

         

         

We're Here to Help

What About You?

Recovery News

Organizational Development Consultant

Joseph J. Morrison, Jr.
Founder & CEO

Raiser Sharp Consulting, LLC

 

 

          866-292-6490, ext. 101

          jmorrison@raisersharpconsulting.com

 

         

         

© 2015 Pennsylvania Alliance of Recovery Residences | PARR

 

Certifying Recovery Residences to the NARR Standard and promoting effective delivery of recovery support services within community-based, residential settings is our primary mission.

 

Pennsylvania Alliance of Recovery Residences | PARR

5113 Torresdale Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19124

 

Email: L.rodriguez@parronline.org

Web: www.parronline.org

Tel: 215-821-2470

 

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Google+ Clean

Connect online: