Staff

1948372_edited.jpg
Fred Way
Executive Director

 

 

        215-904-6533

        f.way@parronline.org

         

Lucy Rodriguez2.jpg
Lucy Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist

 

 

         215-821-2470

       l.rodriguez@parronline.org

         

Derrick Ford_edited.jpg
Derrick Ford
Community Liaison

 

 

       215-327-5065

       d.ford@parronline.org

         

         

Deborah Young
Community Liaison Assistant

 

 

       (215) 613-5378

       d.young@parronline.org

         

         

Recovery News

Taraez.jpg
Taraez Mason
Property Reviewer

 

 

       215-588-0023

       t.mason@parronline.org

         

         

Shawn Bright.jpg
Shawn Bright
Property Reviewer

 

 

       215-821-2470

       s.bright@parronline.org

         

         

Organizational Development Consultant

joe-brown3-small.jpg
Joseph J. Morrison, Jr.
Founder & CEO

Raiser Sharp Consulting, LLC

 

 

          866-292-6490, ext. 101

          jmorrison@raisersharpconsulting.com